Flashback to Ireland 2007

Colleen here. I was going through some Ireland photos (from our 2007 trip with Mom, Clark, Wheeler, Erin, Paco, Steve, Brandon and Lisa) in preparation for heading to the Emerald Isle for Spring Break this year (with Deke, Wheeler, Max, and Sam). I found a picture of Paco dressed in his froggy raincoat, and I posted it to Facebook this year on his Leap Day birthday. My mom asked if I’d post it here:

Paco-Ireland-2007

She thought Paco looked like Tommy. Here’s another one for further cuteness analysis:

Paco-Listowel-FRoggy-2007.jpg

Here Paco and Wheeler sitting on a statue of “Fungie the Dingle Dolphin.”

Wheeler-Paco-dingle-dolphin-final

If not for the glasses, I think you could almost mistake this one for Tommy and Paco.

Looking forward to showing Sam (13) and Max (15) some of our previous discoveries and taking Wheeler (20!) to the Guinness Storehouse for a pint.

One thought on “Flashback to Ireland 2007

  1. Barbara Chase March 10, 2016 at 13:40 Reply

    Yes,
    The resemblance between Paco and Tommy is remarkable. I kept thinking I was looking at pictures of Tommy.

    Have a great time in Ireland. I think the boys will enjoy it.

    Barbara

Leave a Reply

