What I Was Thing

P is amazing. This is was thing of.

2 years he was very difficult. He was fight, with every one. He would throw something at every thing. When I left home to my mother, this was a mistake. But really, only a few peoples before I was survive. The survive is very, very small. With be is even small, because it is around 200in the US.

Most people thought I was going. I was bad.

And P. was mad.

I have no idea I am better. But P. was not so well. T. was fine. He has know me as wheelchair. I was not weird to T. But P. he was ok.

This woman from Kaiser has been at amazing. From me it is extradited.

Tonight, late, he talk that he want to hold be me as can. He wanted to be with me, he want he can hug as much as he can.

He did not seemed nor sad. He just said we would get love as much that we can. Wether is today or a year or years. He was called and full loving.

He is so strong.

4 thoughts on “What I Was Thing

  1. Vivian November 1, 2013 at 19:41 Reply

    I am just so thankful that you are alive and well enough to eat, see loved ones and friends, shop and go to these appointments. One of my other friends with a different cancer (now up in her lungs) has no appetite and is not well enough for visitors. Despite the side effects, I am so happy your treatment has worked so well!!!
    Love,
    Viv

  2. Joan November 1, 2013 at 22:27 Reply

    Erin, I am amazed at how improved your writing is. I was able to understand everything that you wrote. In the past with your much shorter messages I frequently had no idea what you were saying. Whatever you are doing seems to be working!

    Love,
    Aunt Joan

  3. Cheryl November 8, 2013 at 17:52 Reply

    Beautiful post, Erin.

Leave a Reply

