He is 4

I am sad.

T. Do not me. He will love L., steve, his brother. Today no for me. That is my mistake. Whenever last, 2 Years, P. knew I had to move to mom’s. But at the T does not know.

Today Steve trying to let T. it was not there. Today he did not him.

I believe let be where he ways. Today was such.

One thought on “He is 4

  1. bcwgolf July 26, 2013 at 23:26 Reply

    What Erin is saying is that 4-year old Tommy won’t hug her. Tommy will hug Louisa (the au pair), his Dad Steve, and his brother Paco.

    Tommy is going through a stage of not wanting his picture taken and running away from people.
    Barbara

Leave a Reply

