The Plan

For so reason, I have lost to the blog. I have  not idea.

 

Steve is out for a three nights. I actually love it. J. and L. and is every one is get along.

 

I need to try with what I can. I just need to walk in the house. It was Dec when walking with the cane and I have not the that. I think it is hot but it is fraud. Is it weird.

To some extra when Carol thing freaked me out. She has her own issue, but she has no idea how it ejected me and it world see P. It in the room I hide it. Be cause I did not wan to be in the way. It is so strange She was so great for the kids but then contacted to aupaie. She never to us to us that she was not happy.

 

I thing affected P. more. You find that she she not want to, with not a word.

 

It suck.

 

That said, we have L until Nov. She is awesume..

 

It takes a of time with trying to writr, that for everthing

2 thoughts on “The Plan

  1. Barbara Chase July 9, 2013 at 07:02 Reply

    Erin,
    if it makes you feel any better, I think it is a cultural issue with your nanny who left.. When we lived in Japan we noticed that they rarely used the word “No”.
    I had a woman who helped me and did some sewing. Sometimes when she came I would leave for doing errands. When I asked her to come again she told me she was sick and could not come. By chance, I went to the door of one of the other apartment dwellers and knocked to speak to the woman. Who should open the door but the woman who told me she was sick? Obviously she did not like working for me but did not say anything.
    It is hard to understand when you are an open person, but not everyone has the courage to speak the truth. I am sorry that it was hard on Paco. Tell him it was not anything personal but just the way she is.

  2. Scott Holloway July 9, 2013 at 11:08 Reply

    Erin-

    It’s all about finding the right person for the job. If she was uncomfortable, she did the right thing. Nothing personal. As far as moving around the house, be very careful. Make sure you use your cane or walker. It’s very important you don’t fall, and maybe break your hip. Love to you from your brain tumor buddy in Indiana.

Leave a Reply

