Tommy and Carolina June 25, 2013

Tommy is off to his 5:15 pm swim lesson. I picked him up at pre-school at 3 and soon after he fell asleep in the middle of the family room floor.

Carolina had been sick to her stomach earlier in the day, but at 4:30 she was feeling better, and slowly got Tommy dressed for his lesson.

They have just arrived home. He says it was fun. Carolina said he was shaking. He said “no”, he was shivering.

Steve is out of town, so I am going to spend the night.  (Later: Carolina was feeling much better, so Erin decided I needn’t stay.)

Erin surprised me when she was able to show me how to change the temperature on my iPhone from Celsius to Fahrenheit.

Barbara

Leave a Reply

