Friends, That Work…

One of my friends helped me. Cindy was me be with Frieds. She got 4 a=to make a groups We had at our place be the date I had been out. She had not woriend.

 

For 90 min it was fun just together. I that in a long time. 

 

The day was fully. Eariler I had received all there things vis mail/ups/FedEx. 

 

I was not sure weather to tell you but I have to tell you. I was stuff in the bathroom for 2 hours. It suck, but than stik is the other directiiun!

 

Steve took and Cora and J (no you mean) to T. school to do the end of the stav. It is outside and just me out there well…

 

All is great.

Leave a Reply

