Grump…then Not

I have to pull out of this blue. It seemed to be fight with myelf. I dont at the time to sleep. This has been about 18 months. 

I think part of it is that I dont anything. Nothing I fave to due. I need to get more commsisty. This is cause by being sad, that I as sure. A month ago, I stopped out side as I was. I thing that was being down. 

 

There of a things this weekend. This weekend, I have to try abd most of the pkace I cam reset. 

 

Mom has sold things about her on the blog. But with this weeding, I will see her twive, and I know she can. A mom is a mom. Thank god.  

 

Now its 1 Fri, and she is coming over. I am happy!

One thought on “Grump…then Not

  1. Barbara Chase May 24, 2013 at 13:55 Reply

    Erin, you are being a bit hard on yourself. You are one amazing person.
    I admire all the spirit you show. And your Mom helping you is also great to read about.
    Thanks for all your work in expressing your concerns.

Leave a Reply

