No Costco today

When I suggested to Erin last night that I pick her up around noon today and then go to Costco in Woodland, she was very enthusiastic.  Erin loves Costco.

This morning about 10 am she texted:

“I am going back to bed. The wind is very grog. Stay in bed.”  (She knows I like to stay in bed as late as possible.)

I didn’t know what grog meant, but I wrote back asking if she wanted to cancel.  She said,
“I think we should it is scary!”  She knows that it is scary going over the Yolo Causeway in the wind.

Barbara

Leave a Reply

