Owe

My mom will give the update but I will complete. Be cause every part of me is sore. And I guess that is a chose. I am trying, so much. But walk with the cane, that has a lot of paid. 30 min, about. I think this is my fight and beating the death.

One thought on “Owe

  1. Patricia zavadil March 20, 2013 at 10:40 Reply

    Erin and Barb, thanks for your courage and the reporting of it. Patricia
    I also particularly enjoyed Steve’s reporting of Paco’s game winning hit!! All life seems such a blessing when I read your blogs.

Leave a Reply

