I Will Probably…

I probably to write two a week to made sure there is something!

Start Thurs and Sun.

Wheeler has official 17 years. It seems so fast, and so long. He always gives me a huge. For this,  I am restful. No matter, he has given me hugs. You would that he was a baby 17 years ago. He is 6,4. I thing. I shout make that sure.

I did not walking either the wheelchair nor walking much. I treat a bit before the clearers and R. and I went to a yummy place. In W (sorry, cant how to say). It was soo good. It was Mexicao and modern excited.

So did not must excepting away, I to, the cleaners, So I am tired.

 

 

Leave a Reply

