Still Sick

Grrrrrr

I am sure we all have do or that. Tomorrow, Steve and I need to the last. So far, its funny: me, putting together with one hand. I was so sick that I could not make Shan’s birthday. That sucks.

 

 

One thought on “Still Sick

  1. bcwgolf December 24, 2012 at 00:15 Reply

    Erin called about 3 pm and asked if I would pick up some medicine at the Kaiser Morse Av pharmacy. She has conjunctivitis. Steve and the boys were at an annual holiday party at Shannon’s and stopped by here on their way back to Davis to pick up the eye medicine and 2 other prescriptions which I had picked up Thursday and Friday.

    Erin sounded perky.
    Barbara

Leave a Reply

