I am tired, but then happy

Steve Reporting.  Erin wrote the following then asked me to translate:

“I sleept. 12.00. The night was bad. I aud spleep. Then I feel asleep at 5-30. AAAA. I have not taken the night drugs, in the hopes that woukd. But no, not aslef

I seem that each mintse. I had to take hydrocdone and I am very good. You know…”

Erin was up most of the night.  I’m not sure why she couldn’t, whether she was in pain or not, but I suspect she just slept most of the day and her cycles are way off.

Leave a Reply

