So Mad.

Paco seem mad. I think he is mad about me. I was going to died. He is going so much. He loves me. But how much. I think he made a mistake. That is a simply it. But he is so wrong. How was I to say, I am going to life. That is where he is feeling …wrong.

 

One thought on “So Mad.

  1. Scott Holloway December 8, 2012 at 11:04 Reply

    Hi Erin-

    This is Scott in Indiana, the one you’ve never met who has a brain tumor, too. It seems to me that Paco is old enough to understand your situation, and that makes him mad. Kids tend to live in the here and now, but he is showing signs of understanding that you won’t be here forever. We brain tumor patients know all too well that things can change quickly, and we appreciate the present more. I check in here often, and I’m glad that you are doing well. My best to your family.

    Scott

Leave a Reply

