Funny, can it my imagin?

Last – I sad that I was said. I was. I tried to it, but was not.

I was so blue last night. But talked to Steve, over the son, and Steve and I was a fast, but .

 

That is funny. Steve was really low. I cannot white his must: hard. But then, I am up, most the tine. Last tight was rare. Steve, Steve is blue.

 

I think I am suppose be the woman is mean. Sign. The mother that said no. It suck.

 

I slept last night. No wake up.

 

 

 

So it is what it is.

 

Leave a Reply

