The Girls.

 

Mišelka is very special. She has so much. Paco has been challenging. With out me, she had to do teach herself. I will of her.

She even trained the new babysitter. Actually, I have to say, both women seen special. I met R. and  the last 24 hours, she seen already part things. Amazing.

I should write more about my head, The pain is quite intense. But that is another story.

-Erin (Some help from Barbara)

One thought on “The Girls.

  1. Patricia zavadil October 20, 2012 at 10:24 Reply

    From the photos it seems that a requirement for au pairs is that they be gorgeous! And from your message, Erin, they also seen to be kind and competent. You are blessed! Oh, and I love the color and ingraving on your Erry(sp?) Berry IPod.

Leave a Reply

