This Weird.

Brandon.

Brandon.

This is my brother. Well come this in a section.

There an actor with the same as my brother. So tonight I was watch TV. (Love watching. I liking 30 quick stuff). Just now (2AM) I wondered if I saw on the show was the same the Brandon who played Superman. Now, this nothing. But it was. You see all weekend Steve heard “You know, she was the one who the other guy in it.”

Steve really nice and find quickly of what I was get name. Tonight I did it.  I actually could thing I wonder is Brandon Routh is play action on CBS and he is play a gay guy who is 5 years with soberer.

 

This not may sense. And I wrote horrible. But for me, it was 2 AM. And it was 2 min. I could not since last Dec.

 

My brother do not realize …my Superman is him.

 

2 thoughts on “This Weird.

  1. Scott Holloway October 8, 2012 at 11:04 Reply

    Erin- I’m sure your comment “my Superman is him.” means the world to him.

  2. lucy brown October 13, 2012 at 23:40 Reply

    you go girl, i like to write like that gets to the point with out all the unnecessary stuff. its called stream of consciousness writing and you just let yourself go and put down whatever comes up. keep it up, it is delightful. lucy

Leave a Reply

