Knowing

 

That said,  there are somethings about. A. was full of warning. But there was a bit of  things that made me.

1) I am talking. Still talk. I am string with word. I must less, but I can speak that writing.

2) Slow the right side is getting 6-8 weeks is sign.

3) I can walk. Not much, but I can.  On a good, I can

4) No of has that Dr. A live, his peatent, have lifed. We are the other patient, are not mind. Do not, there other have a horrible life. But Glioblastoma multiform.

 

With one year…one.
Please, I am very tired. But I am alive.

One thought on “Knowing

  1. muffy September 27, 2012 at 22:49 Reply

    fantastic~! oxoxxo

Leave a Reply

