I love my kid

Steve and C  (Paco was playing ball with Steve and Clark. ..Barbara)

3 thoughts on “I love my kid

  1. Raquel January 20, 2014 at 18:23 Reply

    He looks great as always , please say hi to him . I really miss the boys ! I would like to talk with them some day !

  2. bcwgolf January 20, 2014 at 19:40 Reply

    Hi Raquel …. we miss you, too. Do you do Skype?
    Barbara

  3. Raquel January 21, 2014 at 11:09 Reply

    Yes . My skype account . Raquel Ardila.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 59 other followers

