Extending her stay

I received a call from Steve this afternoon saying that instead of coming back to Sacramento this Monday, Erin wants to stay an additional week in Davis. She is enjoying the boys. Paco had his last soccer game today, and I think Erin went. Paco seems more relaxed with Raquel, the new au pair, than he has previously. Raquel has an International driver’s license, but needs a Social Security number before she can get a CA driver’s license.

So, I will rely on either Erin or Steve to post blogs this coming week.

Barbara

One thought on “Extending her stay

  1. momhoodi October 28, 2012 at 09:49 Reply

    Erin asked me on Thursday night, after I had spent to afternoon with her,to post in the blog. I wrote a descriptive paragraph but when I clicked on Post it, the wheel kept going and going…. I could never find the paragraph again, and it never posted…. I will need a new lesson on WordPress!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 59 other followers

