Kids Distraction

I can think out loud and express. But for a couple more days I cannot re-write or type well.

I’ll find my way, but all in all, I am happy. Marry the correct man. Have the correct mom. Every day gives me good kids. Now, I need time to play with more research. But these kids have too much to do today. So next week, I will freak out more on my situation. Today, remembering why I will take stuff is just a great reminder.

One thought on “Kids Distraction

  1. ramona August 26, 2011 at 16:07 Reply

    You are so right. You married the right man, sounds like an awesome mom & two great kids… all such wonderful blessings.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 59 other followers

