ARGH. A Canty Trait. Lost.

I cannot remember names as fast, nor as well. I was going to send a note to a bunch of Glioma families and I could not look up the correct addresses. At least verbs are still here. It seems pre-cancer stuff I am ok with. Ginny, Janet, Anne. I think I could name all my cousins. But anything newer disappears. just disappears…

One thought on “ARGH. A Canty Trait. Lost.

  1. The Yos Pomares Family July 24, 2011 at 09:35 Reply

    Jutita, Lawrence, and Sofia send you a BIG hug!! I am sure you remember us :) :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 58 other followers

